BINSFELD ENGINEERING INC.

TempTrak®

TempTrak® International Sales Agents

Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg, and Northern France

Mr. Philippe Comhaire
Comhaire International BVBA
Hubert Frère-Orbanlaan 149 bus M
BE 9000 Gent, Belgium

Mobile: +32 475 41 78 88
Phone: +32 (9) 223 27 32
Fax: +32 (9) 223 20 32
Email: philippe@comhaire.be
Website: www.comhaire.be

China

Serena Yin
Welantech International Co., Ltd.
No. 24, Lane 999, Shuang Dan Road,
Jiading District, Shanghai, China 201801

Phone: +86-21-59575931
Fax: +86-21-59575901
Email: serena.yin@welantech.com

 

India

Mr. Pradeep Sinha, CEO
Inditech International
408,Raheja Plaza,
Off Andheri Link Road,
Andheri(West)
Mumbai-400053 India

Phone: (+91) 22-26736246 / 47 / 48
Fax:(+91) 22-26731229
Emails: pradeep.sinha@inditechintl.com
             inditech@inditechintl.com
Website: http://www.inditechintl.com/

 

Korea & Japan

Mr. Sang Jo Park, General Manager
Convertech
#379, Bupyeongbuk-ro, Bupyeong-gu
Incheon 403-864
Korea


Phone: (+82) 32-513-0946
Fax:(+82) 32-513-0947
Email: psj.convertech@gmail.com

Mexico, Central and South America

Mr. Fernando Belmar
Vice President - International Sales
Email: fernando@binsfeld.com
Mobile: +1-231-409-8768
Fax: +1-231-334-4903

Spain & Portugal

Mr. Fernando Belmar
Vice President - International Sales
Email: fernando@binsfeld.com
Mobile: +1-231-409-8768
Fax: +1-231-334-4903

Taiwan & Southeast Asia

Alice Huang
Welantech International Co., Ltd.
10F., No. 40, Sec. 1, Hsin Nan Road,
Lu Chu District, Taoyuan City, Taiwan 33858

Tel: +886-3-3223208
Fax: +886-3-3223218
Email: alice.huang@welantech.com

Turkey and surrounding countries

Ms. Ovgu Demirag
Mr. Burhan Tekkececi
OBEN İNNOVATEKS İÇ VE DIŞ TİC.LTD.ŞTİ.
Meşrutiyet Mh. Samanyolu Sok. Saadet Apt. No:12 K.4 D.7
Osmanbey-Şişli-İSTANBUL, Turkey

Phone:(+90) 212 241 80 30, (+90) 212 240 25 10, (+90) 212 240 25 11
Fax:(+90) 212 241 80 31
Email: info@oben-innovateks.com
Website: http://www.oben-innovateks.com

 

For all other inquiries, including USA, please contact:

Mike Kawiecki
Vice President – Sales
Phone: +1-919-210-5220
Email: mksales@binsfeld.com